McHenry Award Recipients

     New recipients for the 2021 McHenry Awards.

The McHenry Award is an honorary award for the Ladies of the Household who have made a contribution to the Foundation of either a minimum of $5,000.00 in cash or the equivalent value of assets. Through their efforts, they have supported the mission of the Foundation by actively being involved in the fundraising activities at the Shriners Children’s™. their Temple or through the Foundation, educating the public as to the mission and vision of the Foundation, educating the members of the Daughters of the Nile as to the mission and vision of the Foundation , and /or initiating philanthropic endeavors that provide for the needs of patients of Shriners Children’s™ through the Foundation.

McHenry Award Recipients for 2021

Marjorie Clericuzio , Shilah Temple No. 151

Jennifer Davies, Mokattam Temple No. 12

Wanda Dunwoody, Mat-Ta-Nah Temple No. 126

Nan Galbreath, Aromaz Dynasty Temple No. 163

Mary Royce, Iras Temple No. 40

Gayle Stapleton, Rithmah Temple No. 93

Jane Wiese, Shelomoth Temple No. 106

The McHenry Award recipients were awarded the lucite Pyramid of Commitment and the corresponding pin with a green colored gem stone to signify they are McHenry Award recipients. 
The McHenry Awards Program began in 2010
McHenry Award List